Privacy disclaimer

Your privacy is of great importance to ABC Industrial Parts ld. Following the new European privacy legislation, or the GDPR (General Data Policy Regulation, 25/05/2018), we will sum up how personal data is beging collected and/or processed. Even though most of the information is available without personal data being granted, personal information can be requested.

What information do we collect?

  • Name and surname
  • Company’s name
  • Phone number
  • Email address
  • Website
  • Landline telephone number

What do we use the information for?

  • For a strict follow-up of your information request (see also ‘Information storage’)
  • and to send you a digital newsletter every two months to inform you about our (future and/or improved) services and special actions.
    If you no longer wish to receive this mailing, you can always click on ‘unsubscribe’ at the bottom of the email. Your email address will then be deleted from our subscribers list.

You can, upon request and free of charge, decline the use of your data for marketing purposes. You can address:

ABC Industrial Parts ld.
Kazerneweg 29
9770 KRUISHOUTEM
Tel. +32 9 380 43 50
Fax. +32 9 380 48 50
Email: privacy@abcparts.be

Other, third parties

Your data will never be passed on to third parties

Right of access – your rights

In accordance with the GDPR that entered into being on May 25 2018 the customer shall have the legal right to have personal data adjusted. You can demand a change via a written, dated and signed application, provided that you have an evidence of identity (copy of your identity card) via the above address or via email to privacy@abcparts.be. Furthermore, if necessary, you can always ask to change information that is incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant.

Data Retention

Collected data will be preserved for an unlimited period of time, partly because it is vital for both your and our interests and to allow information and service exchange. (Follow up tenders, orders, invoicing, delivery and company’s activities.

Cookies

ABC Industrial Parts ld. can collect aggregated or anonymous data that are non-personal, such as the browser type or the IP address, the operating system that you use or the domain name of the website via which you came to www.abcparts.be, or via which way you are leaving it. That makes it possible for us to optimise www.abcparts.be permanently for the users.

During a visit to the website ‘cookies’ can be placed on the hard drive of your computer, to adapt the needs of the recurring visitor and to optimise the website for future ease of use. You can agree tot hat when you visit the website. The tiny little documents or cookies are not used to evaluate a visitor’s surfing behaviour on other websites.

You can deactivate the use of cookies during the first visit or via the settings of your webbrowser, however, the site might not always work as good as possible.

Clause de confidialité

ABC Industrial Parts bvba attache de l’importance à votre vie privée. Suite au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD, 25/05/2018) nous listons ci-dessous comment éventuelle données personnellessur ce site sont collectées et traitées. Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site sont disponibles sans besoin de données personnelles, il est probable que des données personnelles soit demandé.

Quelles de vos données collectons-nous ?

  • nom et prénom
  • nom de l’entreprise
  • téléphone
  • adresse e-mail
  • site web de l’entreprise
  • éventuellement téléphone
  • adresse IP

Pourquoi utilisons-nous ces données ?

  • pour un suivi strict de votre demande d’information (voyez aussi « Stockage des données »)
  • Et pour un bulletin d’information chaque deux mois ou nous vous informons sur nos services et promotions spéciales.

Si vous ne voulez plus recevoir ceci, vous pouvez a tous les temps vous désinscrire sur le lien ‘unsubscribe’ en-dessous de l’e-mail. Votre adresse e-mail sera supprimé définitivement de notre liste d’e-mails.

Vous pouvez toujours, sans charge et sur demande, vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données pour du marketing direct. Vous pouvez vous adresser à :

ABC Industrial Parts bvba
Kazerneweg 29
9770 KRUISHOUTEM
Tel. +32 9 380 43 50
Fax. +32 9 380 48 50
E-mail: privacy@abcparts.be

Autre, tiers

Vos données personnelles ne sont jamais donner à des tiers.

Droit d’accès – vos droits

Conforme au RGPD du 25 mai 2018 l’utilisateur a le droit d’accès et correction éventuelle de ces données personnelles. Avec preuve d’identité (copie de la carte d’identité) vous pouvez faire une demande écrit, daté et signé à l’adresse ci-dessus OU par mail à privacy@abcparts.be . Si besoin vous pouvez aussi demander de corriger les données inexactes, pas complètes ou pas pertinentes.

Stockage des données

Les données collectés sont stocker pour une période illimitée, en partie parce qu’ils sont d’une importance vitale pour vos et nos intérêts et pour rendre possible l’échange d’informations et de services. (suivi des devis, commandes, facturations, livraisons et activités d’affaires nécessaires)

Cookies

ABC Industrial Parts bvba peut collecter des données anonymes ou agrégées d’un caractère pas personnel, comme le type de navigateur web ou l’adresse IP, système d’opérateur que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine par où vous êtes venu sur www.abcparts.be, ou par lequel vous le quittez. Ceci donne la possibilité d’optimaliser permanent www.abcparts.be pour les utilisateurs.

Pendant une visite au site web des ‘cookies’ peuvent être sauvegarder sur votre disque dur de votre ordinateur et ceci seulement pour mieux adapter le site web aux besoins du visiteur qui retourne et d’optimaliser la facilité d’utilisation du site web à l’avenir.

Vous pouvez vous-même donner l’autorisation a ceci quand vous visitez le site web. Ces mini fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utiliser pour connaitre le comportement du visiteur sur autres sites web.

Vous pouvez vous-même désactiver l’utilisation de cookies pendant votre première visite ou par les paramètres de votre navigateur web, mais ceci peut causer que le site web ne fonctionne plus optimal.